Chūnibyō demo Koi ga Shitai! Episode 1

Mikuru? What the hell are you d-… Oh wait.

No one can resist doing that when their hair is like that.

I immediately paused and clicked away at this part, collect myself, then watch it.

It’s only the first episode but all I see is cute, cute here, cute there, like the whole show is basically the definition of cute, where have I heard that before?

Oh well, they haven’t even introduce all the characters yet, maybe, just maybe, if they pull a AnoHana on us or something. Maybe the first episode is just glamorous cute while the rest of the show slowly gets serious. That could be nice, but we all know it’s bound to not happen. I’m just saying, it’s probably going to be cute Chu2s doing cute things throughout, considering…

your Mom pouts.

I want Mikuru double to win. Eyepatch is going to win but I want Mikuru Double to win, damn it, why does best girl always lose.

Leave a Reply

